Staff
Share |
Meet the Badger Bay Management Team
If you would like to contact a staff member directly you may contact by email or call 920-560-5610.


President
 

Eric Ostermann
eric@badgerbay.co


Association & Education Directors

Julie Lederhaus
julie@badgerbay.co

Amanda Pelischek
amanda@badgerbay.co

Jamie Michael
jamie@badgerbay.co


Karen Schneider
karen@badgerbay.co 


Ashley Monson
ashley@badgerbay.co

Sally Winkelman
sally@badgerbay.co

 

Assistant Directors
Amy Schmidt
amy@badgerbay.co
  Barb Lu Maye
barb@badgerbay.co
 

Denise Clason
denise@badgerbay.co


   

Graphic Designer and Website Manager
Rebecca Branta
rebecca@badgerbay.co
 

Accountant
Sandy Shimon
sandy@badgerbay.co

 

Special Projects/Grants

Grant Dvorak
Project Manager


Sara Jesse
CHIPP Learning Manager with
WALHDAB’s CHIA Project
sara.jesse@badgerbay.co

 

     


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal