Staff
Share |
Meet the Badger Bay Management Team
If you would like to contact a staff member directly you may contact by email or call 920-560-5610.
 
President
   
Vice-President/Education Director

Eric Ostermann
eric@badgerbay.co          

Julie Lederhaus
julie@badgerbay.co
       
                     

Association & Education Directors

Jamie Michael
jamie@badgerbay.co

Amanda Schumacher
amanda@badgerbay.co

Sally Winkelman
Sally@badgerbay.co


Karen Schneider
karen@badgerbay.co 


Brianna Clarksen
brianna@badgerbay.co

Grant Dvorak
grant@badgerbay.co

Allison Tilque
allison@badgerbay.co



 

Assistant Directors
Amy Schmidt
amy@badgerbay.co
  Barb Lu Maye
barb@badgerbay.co
 

Denise Clason
denise@badgerbay.co


 

 


Graphic Designer and Website Manager
Rebecca Branta
rebecca@badgerbay.co
 

Office Manager
Sandy Shimon
sandy@badgerbay.co

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal