Staff
Share |
Meet the Badger Bay Management Team
If you would like to contact a staff member directly you may contact by email or call 920-560-5610.


President
 

Eric Ostermann
eric@badgerbay.co


Association & Education Directors

Julie Lederhaus
julie@badgerbay.co

Amanda Schumacher
amanda@badgerbay.co

Jamie Michael
jamie@badgerbay.co


Karen Schneider
karen@badgerbay.co 


Sally Winkelman
sally@badgerbay.co

Grant Dvorak
Grant@badgerbay.co

 

Assistant Directors
Amy Schmidt
amy@badgerbay.co
  Barb Lu Maye
barb@badgerbay.co
 

Denise Clason
denise@badgerbay.co


 

 


Graphic Designer and Website Manager
Rebecca Branta
rebecca@badgerbay.co
 

Office Manager
Sandy Shimon
sandy@badgerbay.co

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal